Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Willian Ramos

Willian Ramos

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willian Ramos
"I truly recommend State Farm. They have a great service and a diferencial customer service. I`m very happy with all support that Sam gave to me and my wife with our car insurance"
Profile photo of Carlos Iglesias

Carlos Iglesias

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Iglesias
"Long time customer Great Agency.. I was helped by Christopher Bolton very professional and knowledge able in getting my polices updated.."
Profile photo of Brittany T

Brittany T

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany T
"I love this office and their staff, especially Jeff. He always goes above and beyond and is very diligent anytime I need his help. I appreciate his timely responses and great customer service whenever I need it. I’m grateful for the years of service and would recommend this office to others without question."
Profile photo of Sebastian Vasquez

Sebastian Vasquez

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Vasquez
"As always Sam is super helpful!! Great team!!"
Profile photo of Martavious Taylor

Martavious Taylor

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martavious Taylor
"Highly recommend Christopher! He's been incredible in helping me navigate my insurance needs. Always responsive, knowledgeable, and genuinely cares about his clients. If you're looking for a reliable State Farm agent, Christopher is the one to go to!"
Profile photo of Napoleon Brooks

Napoleon Brooks

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Napoleon Brooks
"Thanks to Christopher I finally have an understanding of my policy. He was very professional and patient throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of SC SC

SC SC

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SC SC
"State Farm has good customer service!!! Gigi is my favorite customer service. The first time talking to her on the phone, I was completely impressed with her professionalism, her customer service was high quality 👌 she's is very knowledgeable, patien and helpful. She will go above and beyond to solve your problems. You can't go wrong with State Farm customer service!!"
Profile photo of Laura Molloy

Laura Molloy

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Molloy
"Danielle Dart assisted me with insurance concerns. She was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I am definitely considering insurance through your company due to how well she answered my questions."
Profile photo of Judy Despian

Judy Despian

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Despian
"Love State Farm! Had an issue spoke to Sam and she helped me, great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of joe Julig

joe Julig

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe Julig
"D'metri was kind, patient, and went above and beyond. An absolute pleasure talking with him. Amazing service."
Profile photo of Alexa Mundell

Alexa Mundell

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Mundell
"I had the most pleasant experience with D’metri! He really helped me understand a lot and is truly so knowledgeable! He went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Patrick Tarzian

Patrick Tarzian

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Tarzian
"Danielle is top notch when it comes to insurance coverage. Not only is she knowledgeable, and professional, her commitment to excellency is unparalleled. Let her handle your insurance needs and you will not be let down."
Profile photo of Patricia

Patricia

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia
"Gracias Gigi 5 estrellas"
Profile photo of Christina Orioli

Christina Orioli

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Orioli
"D’metri has the absolute greatest service! He knows his stuff and is so helpful and kind. A true pleasure to engage with and the best man for the job."
Profile photo of Richard Tschantz

Richard Tschantz

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Tschantz
"I recently switched my auto insurance to State Farm and was helped by Marshall in Bryan Strasburger's agecny in Orlando. Marshall was very personable and had a number of options for me to consider. He explained everything thoroughly and with absolutely no sales pressure. I was hesitant to change but am really gald I did. And I made a subtantial yearly savings on my premium for identical coverage. I look forward to working with Marshall and Bryan for a long time."
Profile photo of Hank Didier

Hank Didier

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Didier
"Jeff Kessler is always responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Lydia Nevin

Lydia Nevin

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Nevin
"D'Metri Fernandez was very helpful to me...He is so knowledgeable, and did a great job finding me the best rates."
Profile photo of Ron Turner

Ron Turner

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Turner
"Great office and very knowledgeable. Special thanks to Jeff Kessler. All my dealings with Jeff and this office have been amazing!! Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Yadira Santos

Yadira Santos

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Santos
"Gigi is Awesome, Great customer service !! Show helps with all my insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Lusciously Attractive

Lusciously Attractive

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lusciously Attractive
"Gigi was great"
Profile photo of Celena Daniel

Celena Daniel

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celena Daniel
"Gigi was very professional ."
Profile photo of Sarah Dean

Sarah Dean

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Dean
"Gigi was amazing help !"
Profile photo of Brenda Paiva

Brenda Paiva

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Paiva
"State farm is the best company for car insurance and they always give me all the support I needed. They also have a very professional staff. If you go there ask for Sam Wilson, she`s very kind and have a lot of knowdgement."
Profile photo of Touch Massage

Touch Massage

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Touch Massage
"I have been a client of State Farm for years and I didn`t find any professional as Sam. She really knows what she`s doing. Beyond all Sam is very reliable and always does her best to help me with everything of my insurance."
Profile photo of The DeWitts

The DeWitts

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The DeWitts
"Had a great experience with Jeff Kessler at Bryan Strasburger Agency. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions so I felt confident I was buying the right amount of coverage."